Congratulations media whores. Now your child shares a name with the film that outweighs all the good
![]() |
| What the Hell was Meathead thinking? |
This probably wasn't the worst possible scenario for this kid. If given an hour I'm sure I could come up with 20 names dumber than North for a celebrity child. Especially considering Kanye's first choices were Jehovah and Immanuel. He has a God complex, you see.
The late breaking news today (aka whatever TMZ had up when I finally broke down and re-started the BYB) was that North had yet received no middle name. Kanye needs to get on this right way. I can say from personal experience, not having a middle name is an mild inconvenience.
I've almost seen my brother throttle a doctor's office receptionist when she questioned why he wrote a middle inital instead of a name on documents. My parents wanted his initials to be C.C.C. and damned if they couldn't think of a second name that started with a C. You'll have to forgive them, they've drank a lot of Odessa water in their day.
But here's to you North West. Enjoy the name and we won't blame you when you check into rehab in 20 years.
